Contact

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact Quartiermeister:

 

Quartiermeister - Korrekter Konsum GmbH

Oranienstraße 183, Entrance C, 3. Floor
10999 Berlin

info@quartiermeister.org
030 - 69599123
 

Cooperation requests

Email: info@quartiermeister.org

 

Logistics & invoices

Email: buchhaltung@quartiermeister.org

 

Marketing & PR

Annika Brümmer

Email: annika@quartiermeister.org

 

Questions about the funding

Lisa Wiedemuth

Email: lisa@quartiermeister.org

 

Sales - Quartiermeister Berlin

Marko Müller

Tel.: 0176-45626537

Email: marko@quartiermeister.org

 

Tcuni Zymbioui

Tel.: 0176-43405587

Email: tcuni@quartiermeister.org

 

Sales - Quartiermeister region East (Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia)

Andre Weigold

Tel: 0176-61040497

Email: andre@quartiermeister.org

 

Sales - Quartiermeister Bavaria:

Benjamin Tiziani

Tel: 0176-6139 2441

Email: benjamin@quartiermeister.org

 

Sales - Quartiermeister Baden-Württemberg

Maximilian Kraft

Tel: 01525-3598 698

Email: maximilian@quartiermeister.org

 

Quartiermeister e.V.

Oranienstraße 183, Entrance C, 3. Floor

10999 Berlin

 

Authorized board:

Vivien Eichler, Christine Noel, Janek Debus, Alexander Weiß, treasurer: Timo Flögel

mitmachen@quartiermeister.org

 

How to Participate

 

You want to support the idea of Quartiermeister? You want to wade in and help shape Quartiermeister? You want to participate in choosing the projects, bar nights, flashmobs and event organization? You have your own ideas about how we could become better? Our organization is open for everyone and welcomes every new face!

Contact us at mitmachen@quartiermeister.org.